As of June 1, 2021, the Local Planning Appeal Tribunal, Environmental Review Tribunal, Board of Negotiation, Conservation Review Board and the Mining and Lands Tribunal were merged into a new single tribunal called the “Ontario Land Tribunal”. Please note that new forms are available on our "Forms" page. We are continuing to update our site to reflect the new Tribunal. Thank you for your patience.

Accountability Documents

The Adjudicative Tribunals Accountability, Governance and Appointments Act, (ATAGAA) 2009, was enacted to ensure that tribunals are accountable, efficient and transparent in their operations as well as remain independent in the decision-making process, and continue to apply to the Ontario Land Tribunal (OLT).

To request any of the public accountability documents in an alternative format, please contact the Accessibility Coordinator.

Public Accountability Documents

Governance Accountability Documents

Ontario Land Tribunals was established on July 1, 2020. Previously, Ontario’s five land tribunals were part of the Tribunals Ontario organization.

Open Data

Increase Font
Decrease Font